HAWKSLEY NIGHT IN CANADA at Christmastime

Hawksley Night in Canada is a 90-minute livestream show, tune in while Hawksley performs your favourite songs alongside special segments like Pet Songs and Hawk Talk. In an era on-demand we're throwing it back to must-see-TV for this live-only show, embracing the magic of collective experience.

Hawksley Night In Canada

Friday December 11
5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET / 1:00 AM UK / 02:00 FRANCE
Tickets: $12.00

Saturday December 12
11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM UK / 20:00 FRANCE
Tickets: $12.00


© 2020 HAWKSLEY WORKMAN | All Rights Reserved