Release Date: September 2003
Purchase: itunes | Maple Music


1. We Will Still Need a Song
2. Even An Ugly Man
3. Wonderful and Sad
4. Anger as Beauty
5. No Reason To Cry Out Your Eyes
6. (On The Highway Tonight)
7. Tonight Romanticize the Automobile
8. The Future Language of Slaves
9. Smoke Baby
10. Autumn’s Here
11. Ilfracombe (Hidden Bonus Track)
12. Addicted (Hidden Bonus Track)

Performed and produced by Hawksley Workman, additional production by Doc. All songs by Hawksley Workman, except: ‘Even An Ugly Man’ and ‘Addicted’ by HW and Matt Dematteo, words by HW. Engineered by Jameson Elliot and HW. Recorded at The Schoolhouse, additional recording at The Rogue and Woodfield Sound.