Release Date: January 19, 2010
Purchase: itunes | Maple Music


1. Song For Sarah Jane
2. French Girl In LA
3. Chocolate Mouth
4. Baby Mosquito
5. You Don’t Just Want To Break Me
6. The Government
7. Depress My Hangover Sunday
8. Tokyo Bicycle
9. The Ground We Stand On
10. Vampire Bats
11. We’ll Make Time

side A

Song For Sarah Jane
French Girl In LA
Chocolate Mouth
Baby Mosquito
You Don’t Just Want To Break Me

side B

The Government
Depress My Hangover Sunday
Tokyo Bicycle
The Ground We Stand On
Vampire Bats
We’ll Make Time

produced by stew crookes and hw. “depress my hangover sunday” produced by tobias froberg with additional production by stew crookes and hw.

recorded at hawksleytown IV in burk’s falls, ontario, canada; casa zuma in malibu, california; stewdio in toronto, ontario; under the bed studio in stockholm, sweden; lost living room in winnipeg, manitoba; union chapel in london, england. mixed by stew crookes at stewdio. mastered by phil demetro at the lacquer channel.

tracks 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 engineered by stew crookes
tracks 5, 8 engineered by hw
track 7 engineered by tobias froberg
track 11 engineered by clif norell

drums, guitar, bass, keyboards, vocals by hw. pedal steel on “baby mosquito” by stew crookes woodwinds by doug banwell. percussion on “vampire bats” by brad kilpatrick. background vocals on “depress my hangover sunday” and “you don’t just want to break me (you want to tear me apart)” by sharon riley, nevon sinclair, and camille harrison.

cd/digital photography by ivan otis. cd/digital artwork and design by james mejia.

all songs written by hw except “depress my hangover sunday” written by hw/tobias froberg and “french girl in LA” by hw/todd lumley.