Release Date: February 28, 2019
Purchase: Store | Bandcamp | iTunes


1. Birds in Train Stations
2. Lazy
3. Battlefords
4. Italy
5. 1983
6. To Receive
7. Skinny Wolf
8. Song of Summer
9. Oksana
10. Stoners Never Dream
11. Snowmobile

Produced, mixed and recorded by Murray A. Lightburn at Murmajesty in Montreal.
Drums and strings recorded by Howard Bilerman, assisted by Shae Brossard, at Hotel2Tango.
Mastered by João Carvalho at João Carvalho Mastering.
Lacquers cut by Kevin Park at Lacquer Channel Mastering.

All songs written by Hawksley Workman, track 8 co-written with Marcus Paquin.
Vocals, guitars, keyboards, drums by Hawksley Workman.
Tracks 5, 7, 9: Additional guitar by Murray A. Lightburn.
Tracks: 3, 4, 7: Additional keyboards by Murray A. Lightburn.
Tracks: 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 10: Bass by Derrick Brady.
Tracks: 3, 7, 9: Bass by Murray A. Lightburn.
Track: 4: Guest Vocals by Amy Milan
Track 8: Bass by Marcus Paquin.
Pedal Steel by Joe Grass.
Strings performed by François Pilon (violin 1), Mélanie Belair (violin 2), Ligia Paquin (viola), Sheila Hannigan (cello).
Illustration and design by Jonathan Kutt.