Release Date: March 06, 2001
Purchase: itunes | Maple Music


1. Striptease
2. Jealous of Your Cigarette
3. You, Me and the Weather
4. Little Tragedies
5. What a Woman
6. Your Beauty Must Be Rubbing Off
7. Old Bloody Orange
8. Clever Not Beautiful
9. No Beginning No End
10. Dirty and True
11. Lethal and Young

Produced by Hawksley Workman. Recorded at Hawksleytown. Additional recording, mixing & mastering by Joao Carvalho at Umbrella sound. Performed by Hawksley Workman except for: Sarah Slean (background vocals on tracks 7 & 10), Sarah McElchran (trumpet).