Release Date: Febuary 28, 2006
Read: Song Descriptions
Purchase: itunes | Maple Music | Lyric Cards


1. A Moth Is Not A Butterfly
2. Hey Hey Hey (My Little Beauties)
3. You Are Too Beautiful
4. You And The Candles
5. Rain
6. When These Mountains Were The Seashore
7. It’s A Long Life To Always Be Longing
8. Goodbye To Radio,
9. Ice Age

Produced and performed by Hawksley Workman. All songs by Hawksley Workman, except: ‘You Are Too Beautiful’, music by HW, Derric Brady and Todd Lumley (Mr. Lonely) and words by HW. Engineered by HW and Ken Friesen. Recorded at Hawksleytown II (on the highway) and the Woodshed.